Our website uses anonymous cookies to generate statistics. Click here to find out more on how we use them.

HomeLinksCluster Schools

Cluster Schools

Cluster-SchoolsRamsbury School works closely with all the Cluster Schools in the area, but has developed specific links with Great Bedwyn, Aldbourne St Michael's and Preshute, otherwise known as GRAP. 

The GRAP schools work together looking at outstanding teaching & learning and providing high quality professional development for our staff.

The wider 'Marlborough Cluster Schools' are all schools which feed in to St John's Academy in Marlborough, including St John's itself. Our cluster consists of:

  • Baydon St Nicholas
  • Broad Hinton
  • Burbage
  • Chilton Foliat
  • Easton Royal
  • Great Bedwyn
  • Kennet Valley
  • Marlborough St Mary's
  • Oare
  • Ogbourne St George
  • Preshute
  • Shalbourne
  • St John's
  • St Katherine's Savernake
  • St Michael's Aldbourne

Areas of collaboration include:

  • Staff Continual Professional Development
  • Cluster sports competitions
  • Cluster music events